Full Service - Custom Plastics Injection Molding
Ready To Serve All Your Business Needs!
PHONE: (231)942-7100
FAX: (231)775-4615
2300 Gary E Schwach St, Cadillac, MI 49601

Contact Us

We are committed to keeping our customers informed and connected. Please do not hesitate to contact us using our phone list or email list below.

PHONE: (231)942-7100
FAX: (231)775-4615
2300 Gary E Schwach St, Cadillac, MI 49601

Tom Spencer, President: tspencer@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7118

Shannon Abraham, Vice President: sabraham@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7112

Scott Monroe, Plant Manager: smonroe@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7113

Cindy May, Materials Manager: cindym@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7111

Justin Taylor, IT Director & Quality Manager: jtaylor@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7117

Stacey Taylor, Administrative Coordinator: staylor@spencerplastics.com | Ext. 7121

 

Contact

Spencer Plastics, Inc. is ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Full Service - Custom Plastics Injection Molding
Ready To Serve All Your Business Needs!
PHONE: (231)942-7100
FAX: (231)775-4615
2300 Gary E Schwach St, Cadillac, MI 49601
Navigation